Events Calendar

Band Event Start Date Start Time
Band Dessert Banquet Monday 14 May 2018 06:00pm
Band Plays for West Graduation Thursday 17 May 2018 06:20pm
Section Leader Training Tuesday 24 July 2018 08:00am
Percussion and Color Guard Band Camp Wednesday 25 July 2018 08:00am
New Marcher Band Camp Friday 27 July 2018 08:00am
Band Camp Monday 30 July 2018 08:00am
Band Ice Cream Social Friday 03 August 2018 06:00pm
Marching Band for West Football Thursday 30 August 2018 04:00pm
Marching Band for West Football Friday 07 September 2018 04:00pm
Marching Band for West Football Friday 14 September 2018 04:00pm
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!